RMLA recognizes the Best of the Best!

RMLA • 2024
Lift Maintenance Person of the Year
Lift Operations Person of the Year

In nominating an individual , please consider the following criteria:

•Nomination forms must be completely filled out and accompanied by a separate letter of recommendation from the nominator.
•Several digital pictures of the nominee at work must be submitted with the nomination.
These will be used during the awards presentation. Pictures should be emailed to info@rmla.org with a subject line of RMLA Awards so it will pass through the spam filters.
•The deadline for submitting nominations is March 29, 2024.
•Nominee must have a minimum of two years/seasons of employment at your resort.
•Candidates may hold management, supervisory, foreman, lead, or apprentice positions.
•Nominations will only be accepted from superiors of the nominees.
•Candidates should represent your resort’s premier Lift Operations or Lift Maintenance employee.
•Each resort may nominate only one employee for each award.
•Nominees should plan to participate at this year’s conference to be recognized
at the awards celebration.
•The award winner will receive a complementary 2024 conference registration and may be asked to help present a session at a future conference.

Click here to download nomination forms: CLICK  

Questions? Please email info@rmla.org


Congratulations to the
2023 Recipients!

Rod Stocking
Bob Lesage Award

Michael Palma
Lift Operations Person of the Year

Jeff Miller
Lift Maintenance Person of the Year