Marzka, Jeff    President 
Lift Operations Senior Mgr. 
Park City Mountain 
(435) 615-8078 
jamarzka@vailresorts.com

Lane, Michael    NSAA 
Dir. of Technical Services 
National Ski Areas Association 
(720) 963-4210 
mlane@nsaa.org

Riley, Deirdre    Vice President 
Lift Ops Manager 
Crested Butte Mountain Resort 
(435) 647-5493 
driley@vailresorts.com

Friends of the Board

Birch, Andy    Treasurer 
Lift Maintenance 
Ski Granby Ranch 
(970) 887-5154  
Cobirch@gmail.com

Patterson, Phillip 
Lift Maintenance Manager 
Beaver Creek Resort 
(970) 754-5110 
ppatterson@vailresorts.com

Frutiger, Troy    Secretary 
Lift Maintenance 
Crested Butte Mtn Resort 
(970) 333-4807 
TFrutiger@vailresorts.com

Gierach, Mike    
Lift Ops Manager 
Crested Butte Mountain Resort 
(970) 349-2380 
mgierach@cbmr.com

Faulkner, Blaine   Chairman 
lift Maintenance Supervisor 
Ski Granby Ranch
blainefaulkner@hotmail.com

Rauschke, Paul     
Retired, Emeritus 
Colorado Mtn College 
(970) 349-2380 
mgierach@cbmr.com

Jenkins, John 
Sr, manager Lift Maintenance 
Breckenridge Ski Resort 
(970) 496-7272 
mjenkins@vailresorts.com

Thomas, Rob 
Retired, Emeritus
Winter Park Resort
(970) 726-1641 
RThomas@skiwinterpark.com

Klosterman, Joe
Lift Maintenance Supervisor
Beaver Creek Resort 
(970) 754-5144 
jklosterman@vailresorts.com

Crandall, Jessica 
Operations Asst. Manager 
Sandia Peak Tramway
(505) 856-1532 
jessic@lobo.net

Light, David 
Operations 
Sunlight Mountain Resort 
(970) 319-8423 
dlight1957@earthlink.net

Young, John 
Lift Operations Mgr. 
Telluride Ski Resort 
(970) 728-7359
jyoung@tellurideskiresort.com

Lollar, Corey 
Lift Operations Sipervisor 
Loveland Ski Area 
(303) 569-3203 x129 
corey.lollar@skiloveland.com

Uren, Scott 
Lift Maintenance 
SolVista Golf and Ski 
(970) 887-5160 
suren@granbyranch.com

Barber, Andy    Mfg. Rep 
Electrcial 
Lietner - Poma of America, Inc. 
(970) 241-4442 
andybarber@hotmail.com

Tryczak, Sam    
Lift Maint/Electrician 
Snowmass Resort 
(715) 617-2834 
antryczaks@gmail.com